Chamber at a glance

EUMCCI infoEUMCCI is a non-profit organisation financed by memberships, projects, events and sponsorships.
Our mission is to promote, support and develop EU business interests in Malaysia as well as facilitate trade, commerce and investments between European Union and Malaysia.

Read More about EUMCCI

 

Monday, 17 March 2014
EUMCCI's Members engaged with YB Senator Datuk Paul Low for insights to fight against corruption in... Read more...
Thursday, 06 March 2014
The EUMCCI Oil & Gas Committee had a dialogue on EPP13: Increase Petrochemical Outputs and other... Read more...
Monday, 03 March 2014
The EUMCCI Healthcare Committee had a dialogue on GST: Healthcare with Deloitte Tax Services Sdn... Read more...
Friday, 14 February 2014
The Environment, Energy and Green Technology (EEGT) Committee had a dialogue with Malaysian... Read more...
Friday, 14 February 2014
In an exclusive interview with MSME News Network, EU-Malaysia Chamber of Commerce and Industry... Read more...

Special Coverage:










EUMCCI Services Sector Website









ASEAN IPR SME Helpdesk









High Level Training


           

 
Upcoming Events (3)
Taste of Europe Fest 2014
Fri 16-May-2014

IGEM 2014
From Thu 16-Oct-2014 10:30 AM To Sun 19-Oct-2014

For more information on what to expect at the 2014 EU Pavilion, click here for more.


View all upcoming events...

Past Events
Dialogue with MPC & PEMUDAH
Wed 23-Apr-2014 9:00 AM

E-mobilia WORLD 2014
From Tue 08-Apr-2014 9:00 AM To Wed 09-Apr-2014


View all past events...



RSS LinkedIn Facebook Twitter Google+
Navigation: About us | Contact | Committees | Events | Members | Services Sector

Copyright © 2014 EU-Malaysia Chamber of Commerce and Industry. All Rights Reserved.
EUMCCI is a Non-Profit Organization registered in Malaysia with number 263470-U.